City Logo Welcome to the City of Tigard
Defining Tigard: Tigard Senior Center
-
- -
-
-
City Hall   Business   Community   Police   Library   Help  
26 Nov 2014  
- -
-
Quick Links
-  Home
-
-  Affordable Housing
-
-  Bids & Proposals
-
-  Budget/CIP Docs
-
-  City Council
-
-  Construction in Tigard
-
-  Departments
-
-  Development Code
-
-  Emergency Mgmt/Resources
-
-  Events & Meetings
-
-  Forms
-
-  Job Opportunities
-
-  Media Releases
-
-  New to Tigard?
-
-  Parks in Tigard
-
-  Passports
-
-  Public Records
-
-  Tigard Municipal Code
-
- 
Water Division
-
- 
Zoning
-
 
Online Services
-  Alarm Permits
-
-  City Services @ a Glance
-
-  Code Compliance
-
-  Job Application
-
-  Library Catalog-WCCLS
-
-  Park Shelter Rentals
-
-  Permits and Inspections
-
-  Ticket Payments
-
-  Tigard Mapping Services
-
-  Utility Payments
-
 
-
blank image
Management Staff


Administration
Margaret Barnes
Margaret Barnes
Library Director
margaret@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2501
Alison Grimes
Alison Grimes
Confidential Executive Asst.
alison@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2512
Trish Stormont
Trish Stormont
Volunteer Coordinator
trish@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2516
Paula Walker
Paula Walker
Communications Coordinator
paula@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2508
Circulation Services
Craig Carter
Craig Carter
Circulation Manager
craigc@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2509
Sandra Hughes
Sandra Hughes
Circulation Supervisor
sandra@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2515
David Abbey
David Abbey
Circulation Supervisor
davida@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2510
 
Readers Services
Molly Carlisle
Molly Carlisle
Division Manager
molly@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2519
Amber Bell
Amber Bell
Youth Services Supervisor
amber@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2812
   
Technical Services
Teresa Ferguson
Teresa Ferguson
Technical Services Manager
teresaf@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2505
 
-





CONTACT US
City of Tigard, 13125 SW Hall Blvd, Tigard, OR 97223
Automated Phone Attendant: 503-639-4171
Additional Contact Information | Map and Directions | Location and Hours of Operation


Questions, comments, suggestions? Fill out the feedback form.





blank image