City Logo Welcome to the City of Tigard
Defining Tigard: Summerlake Park
-
- -
-
-
City Hall   Business   Community   Police   Library   Help  
23 Oct 2014  
- -
-
Quick Links
-  Home
-
-  Affordable Housing
-
-  Bids & Proposals
-
-  Budget/CIP Docs
-
-  City Council
-
-  Construction in Tigard
-
-  Departments
-
-  Development Code
-
-  Emergency Mgmt/Resources
-
-  Events & Meetings
-
-  Forms
-
-  Job Opportunities
-
-  Media Releases
-
-  New to Tigard?
-
-  Parks in Tigard
-
-  Passports
-
-  Public Records
-
-  Tigard Municipal Code
-
- 
Water Division
-
- 
Zoning
-
 
Online Services
-  Alarm Permits
-
-  City Services @ a Glance
-
-  Code Compliance
-
-  Job Application
-
-  Library Catalog-WCCLS
-
-  Park Shelter Rentals
-
-  Permits and Inspections
-
-  Ticket Payments
-
-  Tigard Mapping Services
-
-  Utility Payments
-
 
-
blank image
Public Works Staff Contact List

Administration
Brian Rager
Brian Rager
Public Works Director
brianr@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2471

Site address:
8777 SW Burnham St.
Mailing address:
13125 SW Hall Blvd., Tigard, OR 97223
John Goodrich
John Goodrich
Interim Assistant Public Works Director
johng@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2609

Site address:
8777 SW Burnham St.
Mailing address:
13125 SW Hall Blvd., Tigard, OR 97223
Dennis Koellermeier
Dennis Koellermeier
Water Partnership Project Director
dennis@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2596

Site address:
8777 SW Burnham St.
Mailing address:
13125 SW Hall Blvd., Tigard, OR 97223
Steve Martin
Steve Martin
Parks and Streets Manager
steve@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2583

Site address:
8777 SW Burnham St.
Mailing address:
13125 SW Hall Blvd., Tigard, OR 97223
Greer Gaston
Greer Gaston
Office Manager
greer@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2595

Site address:
8777 SW Burnham St.
Mailing address:
13125 SW Hall Blvd., Tigard, OR 97223
Mike Lueck
Mike Lueck
Emergency Management/Safety Coordinator
mikel@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2593

Site address:
8777 SW Burnham St.
Mailing address:
13125 SW Hall Blvd., Tigard, OR 97223
Engineering
Kim McMillan
Kim McMillan
Assistant City Engineer
kim@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2642

Site address:
13125 SW Hall Blvd.
Mailing address:
13125 SW Hall Blvd., Tigard, OR 97223
Mike McCarthy
Mike McCarthy
Senior Project Engineer
mikem@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2462

Site address:
13125 SW Hall Blvd.
Mailing address:
13125 SW Hall Blvd., Tigard, OR 97223
Rob Murchison
Rob Murchison
Senior Project Engineer
robm@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2699

Site address:
8777 SW Burnham St.
Mailing address:
13125 SW Hall Blvd., Tigard, OR 97223
Fleet and Facilities
Nick Nissen
Nick Nissen
Fleet and Facilities Supervisor
ngn@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2605

Site address:
8777 SW Burnham St.
Mailing address:
13125 SW Hall Blvd., Tigard, OR 97223
Streets
Vance Walker
Vance Walker
Streets Supervisor
vance@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2606

Site address:
12800 SW Ash St.
Mailing address:
13125 SW Hall Blvd., Tigard, OR 97223
Wastewater/Storm
Theresa Reynolds
Theresa Reynolds
Wastewater/Storm Maintenance Supervisor
theresa@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2607

Site address:
8777 SW Burnham St.
Mailing address:
13125 SW Hall Blvd., Tigard, OR 97223
Rob Block
Rob Block
Wastewater/Storm Repair Supervisor
rob@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2607

Site address:
8777 SW Burnham St.
Mailing address:
13125 SW Hall Blvd., Tigard, OR 97223
Water
No Photo
Aaron Beattie
Interim Utility Division Manager
abeattie@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2690

Site address:
8777 SW Burnham St.
Mailing address:
13125 SW Hall Blvd., Tigard, OR 97223
Sam Morrison
Sam Morrison
Water Operations Supervisor
samm@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2600

Site address:
8777 SW Burnham St.
Mailing address:
13125 SW Hall Blvd., Tigard, OR 97223
-





CONTACT US
City of Tigard, 13125 SW Hall Blvd, Tigard, OR 97223
Automated Phone Attendant: 503-639-4171
Additional Contact Information | Map and Directions | Location and Hours of Operation


Questions, comments, suggestions? Fill out the feedback form.





blank image