« City of Tigard Home Page  |  Document Center
search
  • Library Art

About the Library

Library Management

Administration
Margaret Barnes
Margaret Barnes

Library Director
margaret@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2501

Paula Walker
Paula Walker

Communications Coordinator
paula@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2508

 Katie Nelson
Katie Nelson

Volunteer Coordinator
katherinen@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2516

 
 
Circulation Services
 HalstedBernard
Halsted Bernard

Circulation Manager
halstedb@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2509

Sandra Hughes
Sandra Hughes

Circulation Supervisor
sandra@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2515

 Jaime H
Jaime Hutchison

Circulation Supervisor
jaimeh@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2510

 
 
Readers Services
Molly Carlisle
Molly Carlisle

Readers Services Manager
molly@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2519

Amber Bell
Amber Bell

Youth Services Supervisor
amber@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2812






Allison Arnold

Adult Services Supervisor
allisona@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2649

 
 
Technical Services
 Teresa Ferguson
Teresa Ferguson

Technical Services Manager
teresaf@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2505

Meagan Gibson
Meagan Gibson

Acquisitions Supervisor
meagan@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2513

   
Library Board
The Tigard Library Board typically meets at 7 p.m. on the second Wednesday of each month in the 2nd Floor Library Conference Room. These meetings are open to the public.

Meeting Materials
Library Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes
Request email notification when page changes Email Me